Say hi to newbae!

Hey there! Assalamualaikum. It’s been a while since the last time I wrote for blog posts. The last time I was on Blogger, so let’s try something new here

Since it’s my first time writing on WordPress, so let me introduce you a bit about myself. I’m Alia, age 20. Currently enjoying my sem break before I take myself into degree.

Hobbies: Doing makeup, read beauty posts. I make friends too! 🙂

So i’ll be posting any beauty-related posts anytime soon. They include product review, swatches & tutorials. If you love makeup too, don’t hesitate to share your opinion soon!

Also, find me on

Instagram: aliahamzah

Twitter: AliaHmzh

Email: alia.hamzah@yahoo.com

2 thoughts on “Say hi to newbae!

  1. Welcome to WordPress lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

