Luxola Review

Hey dolls! Any Asian here? Have you ever shopped from Luxola Website before? Today I’m going to post a review on this website. Luxola sells cosmetics, skin care, bath & body care for women & men as well! So i’m going to tell you everything from Luxola today from A-Z πŸ˜‰ Have fun reading!

 

1. SHIPPING

This website is based in Singapore, they offer international shipping (can be free shipping with required order total!) to certain countries including Malaysia, Australia, Brunei, Hong Kong, India, New Zealand, Philipines & UAE

I’m from Malaysia, so it requires RM80 of order total in order to eligible for free shipping by Aramex courier πŸ™‚ Luxola stated on their website, it will arrive to me in between 6-10 business days but nahh that’s not true AT ALL. It arrives 3 days later after I place my order, which is REALLY QUICK (you know how much I hate waiting especially for beauty products. I may lose interest on products I’m buying lol. I’m serious 😒) Besides, they do COD (cash on delivery) on certain areas. You have to check first by entering your posscode upon checkout, whether it’s available in your area or not. Then only you can proceed

2. BRANDS

The most popular brands theyre carrying are:

  • Sigma Beauty
  • Zoeva Cosmetics
  • Sleek Makeup
  • Wet n Wild
  • Mario Badescu
  • SK-II
  • the Balm
  • 3CE
  • Beautyblender

and a lot more.. U guys must check them out! Brands like Zoeva, Sigma Beauty, Sleek Makeup are not sold in Malaysia so this is another way to buy their products directly online! πŸ˜‰

3. PRICE

If I ask to compare price between products in Luxola like the Balm, Wet n Wild, SK-II and in store, I must say I cant. Some items in Luxola are way more expensive than in store, but they can be cheaper too! 

Fret not, Luxola always offers sale for certain products mostly for sleek makeup, wet n wild and the balm! So grab this chance to have the cheaper one compared to in store! 

4. LX INSIDER

I’m currently an LX Silver. every purchase you’ve made, every penny you’ve spent, you’ll be collecting points. Oh! If you’ve posted a review, you’ll get points for free too! How awesome is that?

You can collect points forever if you want. As for me, I just redeemed some points and got RM60 off on my recent purchase. I couldnt stand anymore! And I got 2 blushers & one highlighter for RM82 only inc shipping to West Malaysia. It’s so freaking cheap!! I will update to you my recent Luxola haul later on my next one! πŸ™‚

If youre interested to see the products I’ve been collecting from Luxola, here u go! 

   

If you have any question, dont hesitate to comment below πŸ˜‰ 

Enjoy shopping at Luxola, girls! Yay

Also, find me on

Instagram: aliahamzah 

Twitter: AliaHmzh

    Leave a Reply

    