Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip Swatches! – Bumble, Highball, Solow, Chilly Chili, Ouiji, Beeper, Creeper, Pacific

Hello you guys!! Welcome back to my beauty diary 🙂 *I’m so sure this is gonna be a short post ok?

Guess what’s coming in few days back?! It’s my colourpop order! 😀 yay 

  

for this time, I’m adding up another 4 ultra mattes coz I think theyre fabulous, aren’t they? Btw look at my old ultra mattes, they are getting uglier! 😔 But look doesnt matter, the price isnt that expensive either 👯

Here you go! Them swatches,

  
  
 

My current favourite is Creeper and Bumble! Check them out 😀 Theyre absolutely fine 😱

If you want to read my full review on ultra matte babies, click here

Hope you find it helpful!

xoxo, Alia

Instagram: aliahamzah, Twitter: AliaHmzh

4 thoughts on “Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip Swatches! – Bumble, Highball, Solow, Chilly Chili, Ouiji, Beeper, Creeper, Pacific

Leave a Reply

