Top On-The-Go Make Up Products // My top picks!

Busy women needs makeup products that get the job done quickly and beautifully. So here I have put together my list of the best on-the-go beauty products I owned + my favourite top products!! – except for lipstick. If I include lipstick in the post, it’s gonna take forever to be posted. It has no endings.

I take skincare very seriously (I’m in the journey of clear & healthy skin!) before I put make up on! – If you wanna know my updated skincare routine, please comment down below 🙂

Besides skincare, make up base is also important – it’s like a canvas that protects your skin and make your make up turns out beautifully and very long-lasting.

MAKEUP BASE & COMPLEXION

Urban Decay Prep Spray, MUFE Step 1 Skin Equalizer Green Primer, NARS Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer, MUFE Full Cover Concealer

BLUSH, CONTOUR, HIGHLIGHT 

I choose powder over cream/liquid because it’s way simpler and easier!

Kat Von D Shade+Light Contour Palette, Zoeva Luxe Color Blush, The Balm Mary Lou Manizer

BROW GAME’S STRONG

I prefer Brow Kit because the wax and powder are all in one! 

 

Sleek Make Up Brow Kit
 
  

EYESHADOWS

I dont really wear natural shadows, so I choose pink instead. Pink, copper and burgundy color are my favorite colors! For the MUFE Palette, I bring it along in case I wanna play with bold & pop colors.

 

MUFE Artist Eyeshadow Palette 2 (LE), Colourpop Blaze from Kathleen Lights Quad, Maybelline Color Tattoo, 3CE Mono Eyeshadow
 

here I’ll be showing you the swatches!

 

Single Eyeshadow Swatches
  
FIRST ROW of MUFE eyeshadow palette
  
SECOND ROW of MUFE eyeshadow palette
  
THIRD ROW of MUFE eyeshadow palette
 

If you have any question or opinion, feel free to comment down below or reach me here,

Instagram: aliahamzah

Twitter: AliaHmzh

Leave a Reply

